NSA Whistleblower Tells How We All Are Being Spied On

Kaye Beach

August 23, 2012

Entered without comment.

 

Op-Docs

The Program

By LAURA POITRAS
Published: August 22, 2012

It took me a few days to work up the nerve to phone William Binney. As someone already a “target” of the United States government, I found it difficult not to worry about the chain of unintended consequences I might unleash by calling Mr. Binney, a 32-year veteran of the National Security Agency turned whistle-blower. He picked up. I nervously explained I was a documentary filmmaker and wanted to speak to him. To my surprise he replied: “I’m tired of my government harassing me and violating the Constitution. Yes, I’ll talk to you.”

Read more and watch the interview with William Binney

2 responses to “NSA Whistleblower Tells How We All Are Being Spied On

  1. WAD CLEVELAND

    I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED TOO HERE ABOUT LAST NIGHTS COUNTY COMMITTEE MEETINGE MY DADDY AND EVE AND DAVE HAVE WORKT SO HARD TO CAME UP WITH SOME RULES FOR ARE PARTY AND THEY WAS GOOD RULES TWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND THE PEOPLE ACTUELLY DEMANDED MORE THAN A HOUR TO LOOK AT THAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHO DOES THE PEOPLE THINK THEY OUR???????????? WERE IN CHARGE HERE NOT THE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LEAVE MY DADDY ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Ask your daddy why he spent 80% of the 20,000 he raised in OKLAHOMA in KANSAS and CALIFORNIA last reporting period.

Leave a Reply

