If you think people are overreacting to the TSA’s new procedures-read this!

I stood there, an American citizen, a mom traveling with a baby with special needs formula, sexually assaulted by a government official. I began shaking and felt completely violated, abused and assaulted by the TSA agent. I shook for several hours, and woke up the next day shaking.

Here is why I was sexually assaulted. She never told me the new body search policy. She never told me that she was going to touch my private parts. She never told me when or where she was going to touch me. She did not inform me that a private screening was available. She did not inform me of my rights that were a part of these new enhanced patdown procedures.

Read More

3 responses to “If you think people are overreacting to the TSA’s new procedures-read this!

  1. Citizens should put their gvmnts under a body scanner & have them
    strip searched by a bunch of sex offenders.

  2. Pingback: If you think people are overreacting to the TSA’s new procedures-read this! | don't tread on cat

  3. I plan to opt out while traveling for Thanksgiving. Have no idea how to fend off the search. This is going to be one interesting airplane ride!

Leave a Reply

